Fantastic Flying Books

OK, I know this blog is “Stuff Jeff Reads” and not “Stuff Jeff Watches,” but I just had to post about this short film, which deals with the restorative power of books. “The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore” may be one of the best short films I’ve ever seen. I was so moved by this, it’s difficult to find the words to express myself, so I’m not even going to try. I’ll just say this: Since you read my blog, I assume you love books as much as I do. Take 15 minutes now and watch this film. I am convinced that you will be as moved as I was.

Click here to watch the film online.

Keep reading and your imagination will soar!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

